The Rush

Yesterday was the rush. That day when tickets for next years Gally go on sale.

The anticipation was over. The Adrenalin rush at 11:59am is over.

And he scored.

Thinking about it. It’s a bit like thatĀ  giddy anticipation on Christmas morning when you’re parents say they’ll get up at 5:30 (but they never do) and we all open the presents.

You’re sitting there and it 5:29….ti9ck…tick…tick….5:30….GO!

Or was that just me and my sister? šŸ™‚

But until Christmas Day, where my parents paid for it all, this Present was all on me. $$$$
But I don’t care. The joy and the the thrill is still there.
And we all need more of those in life. šŸ™‚

About mydoctor1962

Doctor Who fan like few others. Also a fan of Science Fiction, Cooking Shows and more.

Posted on April 17, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment