Daily Archives: August 12, 2014

Sydney Unbound

Newest Trailer

The bastards cancelled the live stream after I got up at 2am!

Grrr….

We will no longer be live streaming the fan Q&A event from the Doctor Who World Tour in Sydney. We’ve listened to your feedback and agree that it’s much more exciting for fans (both at the events and online) if the Q&A session takes place AFTER screenings of Deep Breath. That way, the panel will be able to chat about the Twelfth Doctor and the episode in much more detail.

We will still publish a (spoiler-free) highlights video from event within 24 hours of it happening, and a longer version will then be made available after Deep Breath has started to air around the world on 23 August.

Well, after I rail about spoilers I can’t disagree with that. But 2AM, mate! 2AM!!!

I haven’t done this since getting up at 1am to get tickets to th 50th Anniversary Convention. I’m not that young anymore…

Bummer…Well, Back to bed…