Success!

While it was a very rocky week of cancellations and rebookings. The end was satisfying.

I enjoyed the Jenna Coleman Panel yesterday.

I got my picture and autograph with the lovely lady. So all is taken care of.

True, having a picture with all 3 of them together would have been a LOT better, but at least the trip itself was a success.

I also enjoyed the Capt. America: Civil War Panel. Anthony Mackey (Falcon) is very definitely the comedian of the group.

William Shatner was a entertaining as ever, and I’ve seen the man on stage many times.

And Jenna. Good time. I have some video clips of the panel (they heavily discourage taping the whole panel) but they aren’t compatible with WordPress so, sorry.

jenna and me

Mission Accomplished! 🙂

About mydoctor1962

Doctor Who fan like few others. Also a fan of Science Fiction, Cooking Shows and more.

Posted on January 10, 2016, in Doctor Who, Science Fiction, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment