Politics (Just Kidding)

No I’m not going there. But apparently a lot of Leftists are. But now with nothing but vitriol. Orwell is proud of you Citizen.

Sad. Very sad.

But I am waiting to see if I get banned from one site. πŸ™‚

I love “tolerance” and “diversity”. πŸ™‚

The glorious Whoopi Goldberg – star of Sister Act and Ghost – has announced she wants a part in Doctor Who.

Talking to The Sun, the Hollywood star of 35 years revealed she has begged BBC bosses to cast her in the acclaimed show.

β€˜I always hope when I come to England the BBC will say, β€œHey we want you to do something?”, I would love that,’ the 61-year-old actress revealed.

β€˜You have a different quality now on television.’

Was that before or after you were supposed to move to Canada?? πŸ™‚

Sorry, I guess I’m just in a bad mood today.

Let Me Clarify: Doctor Who is my refuge from the world. Having it being perverted for political snipping is distressing and puts me in a bad mood.

A pessimist and a cynic in a bad mood is not a good thing.

Thanks IO9. 😦

Let’s try and regenerate this tomorrow.

 

 

About mydoctor1962

Doctor Who fan like few others. Also a fan of Science Fiction, Cooking Shows and more.

Posted on January 23, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

