It’s Coming

Affirmative, Master…gally28

Booked my flight for Gally yesterday and for the first time ever I got it essentially free. I had enough points from my trips last year (Gally 2016, Long Beach & San Antonio) to use them for the round trip. I got charged $11.xx for fees and taxes. Then the Early Bird Check-in for Southwest $30.

Yippee. Because, my hotel costs for this year went up dramatically.

I am excited as always. This will be my 23rd Gally. I am really looking forward to Mat Irvine, his screen-used K9, and the voice of K-9 himself, John Leeson.

Roberta Tovey, Susan from the 60’s Cushing WHO movies, is an interesting choice. I will be very interested in that.

I am also excited for perennial Doctor Who baddie, Prentis Hancock.

6 weeks to go…

About mydoctor1962

Doctor Who fan like few others. Also a fan of Science Fiction, Cooking Shows and more.

Posted on January 7, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

