Well That Went Well…

I had the best of intentions.

I went to the Movie Screening of “The Husbands of River Song” last night at the Arizona Center but apparently my body decided on its own that I was too tired and micro-napped through the whole thing so I no new impression of the episode after watching it a second time because I didn’t see most of it.

I did see ALL of the extra material before and after the episode though. 😦

And it wasn’t all that exciting, especially the after show which resembled an expanded Doctor Who Extra, like you can get from the BBC You Tube Channel.

So, I just left being bummed out. Not because of the episode though. What I did see at the beginning was funnier than I remembered it from watching the first time on Christmas Day so I think I may have enjoyed it more the 2nd time around but biological imperitives got in the way. (BTW, I didn’t start Yawning until I sat down in the seat AT the theatre so I had no warning).

Life is so unfair. 🙂

 

About mydoctor1962

Doctor Who fan like few others. Also a fan of Science Fiction, Cooking Shows and more.

Posted on December 29, 2015, in Doctor Who, Science Fiction, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

